

ERNEST BOREL HOLDINGS LIMITED

依波路控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1856)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors of Ernest Borel Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive directors

Mr. Shang Jianguang (Chairman)

Mr. Teguh Halim (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Sit Yau Chiu

Mr. Xiong Wei

Ms. Lam Lai

Non-executive director

Ms. Lou Liuqing

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. Lui Wai Ming

Mr. To Chun Kei

Ms. Chan Lai Wa

Audit committee

Mr. Lui Wai Ming (Chairman)

Mr. To Chun Kei

Ms. Chan Lai Wa

Remuneration committee

Mr. Lui Wai Ming (Chairman)

Mr. Teguh Halim

Mr. Xiong Wei

Mr. To Chun Kei

Ms. Chan Lai Wa

Nomination committee

Mr. Shang Jianguang (Chairman)

Mr. Xiong Wei

Mr. Lui Wai Ming

Mr. To Chun Kei

Ms. Chan Lai Wa

Executive committee

Mr. Shang Jianguang

Mr. Xiong Wei

Mr. Teguh Halim

Ms. Lam Lai

Investment committee

Mr. Shang Jianguang

Mr. Xiong Wei

Mr. Teguh Halim

Ms. Lam Lai